PlanetSide 2 Wiki
Advertisement
PlanetSide 2 Wiki
Jan. 27, 2021 - PC & PS4 Maintenance
Date Applied 27 January 2021
Patch Type Maintenance
Source
Patch List
Patch chronology
← Previous
January 12, 2021 Update
Next →
February 9, 2021 Update

All PC & PS4 servers will come down for standard maintenance at the following dates/times tomorrow:

PC: Wednesday, January 27, at 6am PST (3pm CET)
PS4: Wednesday, January 27, at 8am PST (5pm CET)

Downtime for each update is expected to last up to 3 hours. Patch notes below.

Misc. Changes, Fixes, and Additions

  • Miscellaneous Software Updates.
  • The start date of Chapter 3 has been moved to March.
  • Various Network Infrastructure Improvements (PS4)
  • Emerald Server Infrastructure Improvements (PC)