FANDOM


Welcome to the PlanetSide 2 official wiki community!

Welcome to the official DGC PlanetSide 2 Wiki Community.
PlanetSide 2 is a massively multiplayer online first person shooter where players align with one of three unique empires. Join thousands of simultaneous players in intense infantry, air, and ground vehicle gameplay. This wiki is dedicated to providing the community with tools to discuss the ever evolving universe of PlanetSide.

News
Create blog post

  • Bloodhit111


    PC and PS4 servers will come offline at the following times on Tuesday, November 19 to bring you the 7th Anniversary Update:

    • PC: 12:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM GMT
    • PS4: 2:00 PM PST / 10:00 PM GMT

    Downtime is expected to last up to 2 hours.

    Happy Anniversary, So…


    Read more >
  • Bloodhit111


    PC servers will come offline on Wednesday, October 16 at 12:00 PM PDT / 9:00 PM CEST for maintenance. Downtime is expected to last up to 3 hours.

    Strange visions have plagued Auraxis since its discovery. Apparitions emerging from the fossils of Indar…


    Read more >
  • Bloodhit111


    Over the past few months we’ve been focused heavily on performance and stability post DX11 update on PC, and gearing up for our big (now released!) New Soldier update on PS4. With those initiatives complete, we figured that now would be a good time…

    Read more >
  • Bloodhit111


    Read on for the full details on everything going on in Auraxis this Summer!


    • Soldier Soaker returns: All Players gain access to a water-filled pistol sidearm that can be used for event completion, and will douse targets who are on fire
    • Water Balloons r…


    Read more >
  • Bloodhit111


    Hello again Auraxians,

    It’s been an exhilarating month for our team! The New Soldier Game Update was our biggest in years, and while there are still technical issues our team is working to iron out, we’re incredibly happy with the community reaction …


    Read more >
See more >
Videos
Official PlanetSide 2 Trailer -- Light Infantry

Official PlanetSide 2 Trailer -- Light Infantry

PlanetSide 2 Terran Republic Design Video

PlanetSide 2 Terran Republic Design Video

PlanetSide 2 New Conglomerate Design Video

PlanetSide 2 New Conglomerate Design Video

PlanetSide 2 Vanu Sovereignty Design Video

PlanetSide 2 Vanu Sovereignty Design Video

See all videos >
Mainpage Button Large
Featured Video
PlanetSide 2 - Introducing Nanite Systems Operatives

PlanetSide 2 - Introducing Nanite Systems Operatives

See all videos >
Updates
Latest PC patch2019-12-03
Latest PS4 patch2019-11-25
 
Twitter Feed

 
Poll
Which Empire will you swear allegiance to?
 
6719
 
6567
 
6756
 
559
 
308
 

The poll was created at 20:09 on October 5, 2012, and so far 20909 people voted.
Recent Wiki Activity
See more >
Fan Spam See all >

Live! Chat

Community content is available under CC-BY-NC unless otherwise noted.